This article explains how you can edit or delete an option plan that has been set up using Clara's documents.
You can only edit your Clara option plan when it is in draft mode and the documents have not been sent for signature. If you have sent the option plan for signature and it has not been signed yet, you can void it to return it to draft mode.
Please note that if you delete an signed option plan from the data room, this does not legally cancel the plan. You may need take further steps to terminate the plan, please seek legal advise on this point.