All Collections
Platform Support
Profile sharing
How can I remove a users access to a Clara Profile?
How can I remove a users access to a Clara Profile?
Updated over a week ago

If you have shared your Clara profile with a someone, you can follow these steps to remove or revoke their access at any time.

โ€‹


1. Click on menu

Select Startup profile

Click on the menu

6. Click on Shared with

Click on Shared with

7. Click on the user's Role

Click on the Role

8. Deselect all roles

This will remove access to the profile for that email address

Deselect all roles

9. Agree to remove access

Agree to remove access

10. Click on Confirm

Click on Confirm

Did this answer your question?