What happens when I 'void' a document?
Ayesha Waheed avatar
Written by Ayesha Waheed
Updated over a week ago

Once you 'void' a document, the document will revert to 'draft' and none of the signatories will be able to sign or view it until you resend it for signatures.

Once you 'void' a document, the document will revert to 'draft' and none of the signatories will be able to sign or view it until you resend it for signatures.

Did this answer your question?